SME Dayton Chapter 18 Installs New Officers

The SME Chapter 18 Leadership team has installed new officers for 2018. The changes are outlined below. To view all officer positions and committee chairs, scroll down to the lower right of any page of the website.

  • Chair – Mike Monnier
  • Chair-Elect – Jerry Gehret
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Jeffrey Salzman

Want to volunteer? Notify any Chapter Officer for openings.